Gernot Parmann
DI Gernot Parmann
CEO, 
Shareholder

+ 43 660 622 00 59

gernot.parmann@puracrete.at

Stefan Leitner
DI Stefan Leitner
Shareholder,
Customer service

+43 3125 244512

stefan.leitner@puracrete.at

Wolfgang Windisch
DI Wolfgang Windisch
Project management

+ 43 660 622 00 79

wolfgang.windisch@puracrete.at

Dominik Schraml
DI Dominik Schraml
Project management

+43 660 622 00 79

dominik.schraml@puracrete.at

DI Sara Hansemann- Vidačak

+43 3125 2445 14

sara.hansemann@puracrete.at

Manuel Voit
Manuel Voit
Production manager

+ 43 3125 2445 12

manuel.voit@puracrete.at

Harald Voit
Operational engineering

+ 43 3125 2445 12

harald.voit@puracrete.at

Andreas Lenac
Projektassistent

+43 3125 2445 14

andreas.lenac@puracrete.at